top of page
analytics-g67808108e_1920.jpg

PMA PARTNER
zuverlässig & kompetent

We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment.

- Hilaire Belloc -

Reisen als emotionales Produkt mit einzigartigen Erwartungen, Wünschen und Ansprüchen, erfordert  Hingabe und Begeisterung.

PMA Partner mit seinem enthusiastischen Team unterstützt zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen, oder solche, die es werden wollen dabei, ihre mit Emotionen gefüllten Produkte im Zuge der Digitalisierung bestmöglich anzubieten. 

Ahmet.heic

AHMET PANDIR

GRÜNDER &
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Ahmet verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Reise-, Finanz- und Medienbranche.

 

Zuletzt war er CEO der FTI Group Turkey und leitete die Destination Management Company Meeting Point Turkey sowie die Hotel-Sparte Meeting Point Hotels Turkey mit fast fünftausend Kollegen.

 

Vor der FTI Group arbeitete Ahmet in führenden Positionen bei Morningstar INC, CB'a Design Solutions, ist Investor und Vorstandsmitglied mehrerer Unternehmen.

Torsten.heic

TORSTEN LAMPE

GRÜNDER

Torsten verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen IT-Prozesse, Traveltech und Technologiemanagement bei einem der führenden Reiseunternehmen in Europa, der FTI Group.

 

Vor PMA Partner war Torsten bei FTI Group Chief Technology Officer, verantwortlich für IT, Prozess- und Projektmanagement.

 

Zusätzlich war er Vorstandsmitglied des Unternehmens Anixe Polska Sp. z oo, welches seit mehr als 20 Jahren technische Lösungen für die Reisebranche anbietet.

Unser Team

DIE EXPERTEN BEI PMA PARTNER

Cindy Schnabel

Head of Product & Processes

Cindy ist Head of Product and Processes bei PMA Partner. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Team, definiert und implementiert sie neue Systeme und Prozesse für unsere Kunden. Sie verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Reisebranche und hat für Reisebüros, Fluggesellschaften und Reiseveranstalter gearbeitet. Bevor sie bei PMA Partner startete, war sie als Chief Operating Officer für die Last Minute Marke eines großen deutschen Reiseveranstalters tätig.

Cindy_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Patricia_edited.jpg

Patricia Weber

Project & Operations Manager

Patricia ist im Mai 2022 als erste Mitarbeiterin bei PMA Partner gestartet. Als Project & Operations Manager bringt sie ihr umfassendes Verständnis über Reiseveranstalter- und DMC-Prozesse ein, welches Sie während Ihrer mehrjährigen Tätigkeit bei Europas drittgrößtem Reiseveranstalter in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Management und ihrer Teilnahme an strategischen Projekten, erwarb. Bei PMA Partner überwacht sie unsere spannenden Projekte und stellt sicher, dass sie pünktlich und in entsprechender Qualität geliefert werden.

Mert Terekli

Senior Financial Controller

Mert verfügt über zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Finanzwesen der Tourismusbranche und ist ein Experte für Finanzcontrolling. Er ist für die Erstellung und Analyse der Finanzberichterstattung verantwortlich.

Mert arbeitet gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an der Erstellung optimierter Prozesse für die  automatisierte Berichtserfassung.

MicrosoftTeams-image (1)_edited.jpg
Ufuk_edited_edited.jpg

Ufuk Selchau

Senior Project Manager

Ufuk ist Senior Project Manager und hat mehr als 25 Jahre in der Hotellerie/Tourismus- und Hoteltechnologiebranche gearbeitet.
Sie ist spezialisiert auf Projektmanagement, betriebliche Systemlösungen, Marktforschung, Schulungen, Konzeptentwicklung und Maßnahmen zur Qualitätsverbesserung in der Hotellerie und Tourismusbranche.


 

Edi Rauscher

Senior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Edi arbeitet als Senior Product Manager bei PMA Partner. Er sammelte mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Tourismusbranche, 15 Jahre arbeitete er für Europas drittgrößten Reiseveranstalter als Head of Touristic Core Systems.

Mit seinem umfassenden Wissen über verschiedene touristische Systeme und Prozesse konzentriert er sich gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden auf eine effiziente Umsetzung.

Edi_edited_edited.jpg
Afitap (1).jpeg

Afitap Kadigil

Product Manager Touristic Systems

Afitap ist Product Manager Touristic Systems bei PMA Partner. Sie ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren in der Tourismusbranche in vielen Funktionen tätig, so arbeitete sie zum Beispiel für eines der größten Touristik-Softwareunternehmen. Ihre Erfahrung ermöglicht es ihr, die Kunden zu schulen, um die Systeme am effizientesten zu nutzen. Sie konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf die Entwicklung und Verbesserung der Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse.

Lucia Kurz

Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Lucia arbeitet als Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems. Durch zahlreiche Stationen in der Touristik, sowohl bei Reiseveranstaltern als auch bei DMCs, hat sie einen sehr umfangreiches Wissen über die Systemlandschaften in der Tourismusbranche. In ihrer Position kann sie ihre Affinität zur IT und ihre Liebe zum Tourismus vereinen und so das PMA Partner Team perfekt ergänzen.

Lucia_edited.jpg
Fatma.jpg

Fatma Öztürk

Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Fatma arbeitet als Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems bei PMA Partner. Sie hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Reisebranche und war unter anderem für Reisebüros und Hotels tätig. Ihre Erfahrungen ermöglichen es ihr, die Kunden bei der Nutzung des Systems zu unterstützen sowie Arbeitsabläufe und Prozesse zu verbessern.

Levent Pandir

Senior Project Manager

Levent ist Senior Project Manager bei PMA und bringt 15 Jahre Erfahrung aus diversen Positionen in den Bereichen Flug, des Reiseveranstalters sowie des Reisebüros mit.

Dieses Wissen setzt er gekonnt bei der Analyse touristischer Systeme, der Optimierung von Verkaufsprozessen sowie bei Integrations-Prozessen ein.

34cd679a-377e-44f7-95e0-820e500247f0.jpg
Martina_edited_edited.jpg

Martina Schlehuber

Data Analyst

Martina ist Data Analyst bei PMA Partner. Zu ihren Haupttätigkeiten gehören die Erstellung und Analyse aussagekräftiger Berichte für unsere Kunden sowie die Modellierung ihrer Prozesse. Nach ihrer Ausbildung zum Bachelor of Arts in Tourismusmanagement und Master of Science in Management and Finance, war sie als Business Analyst und Payment Operation Manager bei einem der größten europäischen Reiseveranstalter tätig.

Tina Kriesmair

Business Analyst

Tina arbeitet als Business Analyst bei PMA Partner. Ihre Hauptaufgaben sind die Analyse von Geschäftsprozessen, um die Effektivität zu maximieren und Probleme zu beheben, die Analyse und Bewertung von Prozessen zwischen Systemen, um Ähnlichkeiten oder Überschneidungen zu identifizieren und die Grundlage für eine mögliche Automatisierung zu schaffen.
Sie verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Tourismusbranche, u.a. als Produktmanagerin und Prozessmanagerin/Business Analystin bei einem der größten europäischen Reiseveranstalter.

Tina.png
Sumer.jpg

Sümer Ali Güngörmus

IT Manager

Sümer hat mehr als 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Informationstechnologie. 
Als IT-Manager kümmert er sich darum, dass alle technologiebasierten Geräte und Dienste reibungslos funktionieren und die Mitarbeiter sich auf das Geschäft fokussieren können. Sümer schult die Benutzer, ihre Software so effizient wie möglich zu nutzen.

bottom of page

top of page
analytics-g67808108e_1920.jpg

PMA PARTNER
reliable & passionate

We wander for distraction, but we travel for fulfillment.

- Hilaire Belloc -

Trips as a sensible product with unique expectations, desires and demands, require a passionate and thoughtful way of catering.

PMA Partner with its enthusiastic team supports those who are providing such experiences to operate in the most smooth and up-to date way from system and processes point of view.

Ahmet.heic

AHMET PANDIR

CO-FOUNDER &
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Ahmet Pandir, is an experienced leader with experience from the travel, finance and media industries.

 

Latest being the CEO of FTI Group Turkey, managing the DMC and the hospitality division with close to five thousand colleagues.

 

Prior to FTI Group, Ahmet Pandir worked in leading positions at Morningstar INC, CB'a Design Solutions and is investor and board member of several companies.

Torsten.heic

TORSTEN LAMPE

CO-FOUNDER

Torsten Lampe has over 20 years of experience from IT processes, traveltech and technology management from one of the leading travel companies in Europe, FTI Group.

 

Prior to PMA Partner, Torsten was FTI Group Chief Technology Officer, responsible for IT, process and project management.

 

In addition, he was member of the Board of Directors of Anixe Polska Sp. z o.o., which provides technical solutions for the travel industry since more than 20 years.

Get to Know PMA

OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

Cindy Schnabel

Head of Product & Processes

Cindy functions as Head of Product and Processes at PMA Partner and enables our clients to define and implement efficient key systems and processes with a holistic approach together with her team.

She has more than 15 years of experience in the travel businesses, collected experience in travel agencies, at airlines and tour operators. Before she joined the PMA Partner team, she worked as Chief Operating Officer for a last-minute brand of a large tour operator in Germany.

Cindy_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Patricia_edited.jpg

Patricia Weber

Project & Operations Manager

Patricia has started at PMA Partner in May 2022 as the first employee of PMA Partner. As Project and Operation Manager she contributes with her comprehensive understanding of Tour Operator and DMC processes which she gained during multiple years of close collaboration with management of third largest TO in Europe and her participation in strategical projects. At PMA Partner she is keeping track of our exiting projects and making sure they are being delivered on time, on quality and on cost.

Mert Terekli

Senior Financial Controller

Mert comes with ten years of experience in tourism finance and is an expert on financial controlling. He is responsible for the production and analysis of financial reporting which includes the preparation and presentation of statistical KPI reports, budget processes, reporting packages, and ad-hoc management reports. Mert is also working with our clients on setting up optimized processes for the creation of automated reporting packages.

MicrosoftTeams-image (1)_edited.jpg
Ufuk_edited_edited.jpg

Ufuk Selchau

Senior Project Manager

Ufuk, our Senior Project Manager, having worked primarily in the hospitality/tourism and hospitality technology industries for more than 25 years.
She is specialized in project management, operational system solutions, market research, training, concept development, and quality improvement measurements in the hospitality and tourism industry. 

Edi Rauscher

Senior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Edi acts as Senior Product Manager at PMA Partner. He gained more than 20 years of experience in the tourism industry, for 15 years he was part of Europe's third largest Tour Operator as Head of Touristic Core Systems.

With his huge knowledge of various touristic systems and processes, he focuses on the most efficient implementation together with our clients.

Edi_edited_edited.jpg
Afitap (1).jpeg

Afitap Kadigil

Product Manager Touristic Systems

Afitap functions as Product Manager Touristic Systems at PMA Partner. For more than 10 years she worked for one of the largest tourism software companies in Turkey.  Her experience allows her to support the customers by using the system in most efficent way and addapt the systems to the customers needs. 

Lucia Kurz

Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Lucia is part of our Product Management Team as Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems. Due to numerous positions in tourism, both with tour operators and with DMCs, she has a very wide-ranging overview of the system landscapes in the tourism industry. In her position she can combine her affinity for IT and her love for tourism and thus perfectly complement the PMA Partner Team.

Lucia_edited.jpg
Fatma.jpg

Fatma Öztürk

Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems

Fatma is working as Junior Product Manager Touristic Systems at PMA Partner. She has 10 years of experience in the travel industry and worked for travel agencies and hotels. Her experience allows her to support the customers by using the systems in the most efficent way.

Levent Pandir

Senior Project Manager

With 15 years of tourism experience Levent is a Senior Project Manager at PMA Partner, from management positions in airline, tour operator and travel agency he contributes with his extensive knowledge in touristic systems, analysis and optimization of sales processes and dynamic connections.

34cd679a-377e-44f7-95e0-820e500247f0.jpg
Martina_edited_edited.jpg

Martina Schlehuber

Data Analyst

Martina is Data Analyst at PMA Partner. Her main activities include creating and analysing powerful reports for our clients as well as model their processes. After her education as Bachelor of Arts in Tourism Management and Master of Science in Management and Finance, she worked as Business Analyst and Payment Operation Manager at one of Europe's largest Tour Operator.

Tina Kriesmair

Business Analyst

Tina, our Business Analyst at PMA Partner. She focuses on analysing business processes to maximise effectiveness and troubleshoot problems, analyse and evaluate processes between systems to identify similarities or overlaps and to create basis for potencial automation.

She has more than 10 years of experience in the tourism industry, e.g. her position as a product manager and process manager / business analyst at one of Europe's largest tour operators.

Tina.png
Sumer.jpg

Sümer Ali Güngörmus

IT Manager

Sümer has more than 13 years of experience in Information Technology. 

As IT Manager Sümer is taking care of all technology based devices and the smooth interation of the related services, so our employees and clients can focus on the business. Sümer also trains users to use their software as efficient as possible.

bottom of page